Current Academic Advisors

Pablo Ross (Master Advisor) - pross@ucdavis.edu
Anne Todgham- todgham@ucdavis.edu
Russ Hovey- rchovey@ucdavis.edu
Stuart Meyers- smeyers@ucdavis.edu
Rebecca Bellone- rbellone@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Maga- eamaga@ucdavis.edu
James Murray- jdmurray@ucdavis.edu

Program Information

Animal Biology Graduate Group Bylaws Image: Portable document format (.pdf)

Animal Biology Graduate Group Degree Requirements (updated June 2011) Image: Portable document format (.pdf)

Animal Biology Graduate Group Policy for Online Courses Image: Portable document format (.pdf)

Graduate Council Mentoring Guidelines Image: Portable document format (.pdf)